Back to site

Palooka 5 "Rough Magic" LP Vinyl

£12.00 - On Sale

Palooka 5 LP ‘Rough Magic'
A blast of fuzzy organ surf psych with an ‘Apocalypse Now’ twist. 8 tracks of unhinged surf garage mayhem.

Track listing CD.
1. Cactus Blossom Herat
2. Debbie Don’t Surf
3. Rough Magic
4. Year of The Rat
5. Cindy Joined a Surf Gang
6. Heavy Ju Ju
7. La Mancha
8. Little Frathouse

Digital Versions available here from all the top download sites -