Back to site

Palooka 5 EP

£5.00 - On Sale

The new EP from fuzzy organ surf psychsters Palooka 5. Recorded in the Fuelled By Cider studio, this is 4 surf/garage tracks worthy of any music collection.

CD Digipak - all orders sent within 2 working days.

Track listing:

1: La Mancha
2: Little Frathouse
3: Dropzone
4: Cindy Joined A Surf Gang

All songs copyright Palooka 5.

Engineered, mixed and mastered by James Pagella.

AJ McCallum - Organs
HP Payne - Bass
SP Bide - Drums
BE Baigent - Vocals & Percussion
TG Baigent - Vocals & Guitars